Hello dear effective decision makers

Publié le par Messina

Hello dear effective decision makers,

 

My name is Messina from Cameroon - Africa. I would love to be part of your network. I am also actively looking for a sales, marketing or communication position anywhere in the world. I am french speaking with an english working knowledge.

 

After 9 years past to the service of the marketing and trade marketing, and with an extensively positive balance, I wish to pursue my career in the trade marketing and marketing while putting my experience and my knowledge to the service of your products and services.

 

I acquired during my different experiences, so much as so much as a marketing manager, trade marketing manager or as a commercial director, a strong knowledge of the problematic of marketing and a good knowing how of the universe of the products and services sales in Africa and the needs of customers.

 

Of very curious nature, I am someone that likes to constantly discover, large of mind, with a lot of imagination, dynamic but also very rigorous, organized and serious. I like the contact a lot, work in team and I think that it is primordial to know how to communicate especially with people with who we works.

Hoping to have attracted your attention, I value your disposition for a future appointment that would permit us to put in evidence our objective and our common incentive and I ask you to accept my sincere and respectful greetings.

 

Kindly have a look of my profile and my activities through  the under links :

 

http://www.viadeo.com/invitation/guy.bertrand.messina

http://www.viadeo.com/hu03/00226lrq8xxgo3qg/business-solutions

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/guy-bertrand-messina/8/2ab/14b

www.marketingpro.over-blog.com

 

 

My details :

 

BP: 6752 DOUALA - CAMEROON

E-mail: marketingpro.sales@gmail.com 

Line 1: 00 (237) 7798-1889

Line 2: 00 (237) 9482-6128

 

Skype ID : creative.marketing

Messenger ID : ambatinda

 

 

Kind regards from Douala

 

Warm regards from cameroon.

Publié dans Emplois

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article